Winsday – Late Edition


Well not really, but later than I usually post. In lieu of blogging, I have been doing a bit of personal journal just to get my thoughts out of head, but preserve my privacy. Sleep has been a bit of a struggle for me. Go figure, when I calibrate my nutrition and exercise (3 day streak!) to a routine, my stress and sleep get screwed up. Oh well, thank goodness I am not striving for perfection, only consistency.

Otherwise from working and working out, I have been doing a lot of pinning on my makeup board, which is pretty popular. The ironic thing about this, however, is that I don’t even wear makeup, well way not as much as I used to, and certainly not on a day-to-day. I am just lazy like that. At least, I have started to give a damn about my hair, there is no point in spending $30 for something to look cute, and then have it look a hot mess a few days, so I actually blow dry and wash it every other day now, and try to put a hot iron on it every other day to make it look pretty. While, I would need extensions to have the kind of locks on my hair board, it is starting to look nicer.

My girl likes to party all the time, party all the time, party all the time, well not really, but I ended going to some gay-friendly (not that there is anything wrong with that) Halloween bash, go figure. It was pretty fun, and Saturday was National Beer Day, so it would be a disgrace not to celebrate, right. Ugh, the calories, thank goodness I wasn’t the one paying for it this time, amirite?

Not so much else to say, hopefully some inspiration will come to me tomorrow.

One thought on “Winsday – Late Edition

Leave a Reply

